Watches

seiko

Precision, character en style

These qualities are always our most important considerations when putting together our watch collections. Scaldis offers a selection of top-of-the-range watches made by Seiko, Péquignet Manufacture and Corum as well as our own collection of gold timepieces. Whatever your style, we have a watch to complement it. We look forward to helping you purchase the watch that best suits your style.

Seiko

Over 100 years ago Seiko was the first company in Japan to design wristwatches, thus setting the course for a long tradition of exquisite artistry. Today, Seiko watchmakers continue to share the same passion for innovation and expertise to create, assemble and inspect Seiko’s mechanical watches.

SRPD61K1
SRPD61K1

Seiko 5 Sports

Be disruptive. Find your own new style, with Seiko 5 Sports.

Why Seiko 5? The number represents the five essential attributes of every Seiko 5 watch: automatic movement, day-date display at the three o’clock position, water resistance, recessed crown at the four o’clock position and a durable case and bracelet. These five features combine with innovative design to give this collection its distinctive appearance.

SRPD75K1
SRPD75K1
SRPE60K1
SRPE60K1

Seiko Prospex

Do you relish a challenge? The Seiko Prospex collection has a watch for every sporting adventure. Following on from the first Seiko diver’s watch in 1965, Seiko has continuously created sports watches that meet the exacting demands of amateur and professional divers. There are three categories of Prospex watches. SEA is a broad collection of Seiko diver’s watches, while SKY is an adventurous collection of pilot’s watches and LAND watches feature a rotating compass ring.

SPB157J1
SPB157J1
Seiko Prospex
SSA393J1
SSA393J1
SRPE41J1
SRPE41J1
SPB165J1
SPB165J1

Seiko Presage

Presage combines a Japanese aesthetic sense with traditional craftsmanship and Seiko’s watchmaking skills in an original collection that offers Japanese beauty, quality and long-lasting performance.

Seiko Astron

The world’s first GPS solar watch. By connecting to the GPS network, the Astron adjusts at the touch of a button to your time zone and, by taking all the energy it needs from light alone, never needs a battery change. This is the ideal watch for the frequent traveller.

SSH063J1
SSH063J1
Seiko Astron
Seiko dames

Seiko ladies

The Seiko collection for ladies presents a range of attractive, original and elegant ladies’ watches. Discover the sublime finish of a watch face set with mother-of-pearl, glittering Swarovski crystals or luxurious diamonds.

SUP427P1
SUP427P1

Péquignet

As the only French watch manufacturer and authentic luxury brand, Péquignet received the recognition of the French Haute Horlogerie, whose symbol is the fleur-de-lis.

Péquignet

Péquignet manufacture

Péquignet Manufacture is the leading name in exquisite French watches. The Calibre Royal collections have won countless prizes, one of which was the 2014 best watch award from the renowned magazines Chronos and Watch File. Never before had a French watchmaker enjoyed such a major recognition in the category of luxury watches.

Péquignet horloger créateur
Péquignet horloger créateur

Péquignet horloger créateur

Péquignet Horloger Créateur watches are popular around the world for their characteristic French savoir-faire and subtle blend of sophistication and clean lines. Even today, each watch is assembled by hand with the greatest of care. A Péquignet watch is a symbol of timeless class.

Péquignet
Péquignet horloger créateur

Corum

Creativity and daring have lit the way for Corum. While remaining fully committed to the iconic collections created by its founders, the Swiss watchmaker has enriched them with noteworthy modern touches thanks to innovation and technical advances.

Risk is the reward

Are you a watch collector? Scaldis is able to offer a few exclusive vintage Heritage models. Please do not hesitate to get in touch with us.

Corum heren A395_02983
Corum heren A984_03797
Corum

Scaldis gold watches

Scaldis gold watch men
Scaldis gold watch men
Scaldis gold watch men

Gold watches have been part of the Scaldis core collection since the very beginning. Models in the collection include ladies’ and men’s watches with classic and streamlined faces, all with timeless appeal. Beautiful pieces of workmanship and tradition.

Wolf 1834

Once you have selected the best watch to suit your style, proper maintenance and operation are essential.

Wolf watch winders keep automatic movements turning even when a watch is not being worn. This keeps your watch in top condition and ensures that it will show the correct time when you put it on again. Each Wolf winder is handmade and features cutting-edge innovations that help keep your watch in good shape. The Wolf is the only winder that counts rotations; other winders merely rely on time to estimate the number of turns per day.

 

The perfect gift!

Wolf winders
Wolf winders
Wolfwinders cadeautip

Montres

Seiko his & hers

La précision, le caractère et l’apparence

Ce sont les qualités auxquelles nous portons la plus grande attention lors de la constitution de nos collections de montres. Chez Scaldis, vous pouvez acheter une montre issue des grandes marques Seiko, Péquignet Manufacture, Corum ou bien de notre propre collection de montres en or. Quel que soit votre style, nous avons une montre pour le compléter. Nous nous réjouissons de vous aider à acheter la montre qui correspond le mieux à votre style.

Seiko

Il y a plus de 100 ans, Seiko a fabriqué la première montre-bracelet du Japon, jetant ainsi les bases d'une longue tradition d'artisanat d’exception. Aujourd'hui encore, les horlogers Seiko partagent leur passion pour l'innovation et le savoir-faire à travers la création, l'assemblage et le contrôle des montres mécaniques Seiko.

SRPD61K1
SRPD61K1

Seiko 5 Sports

Be disruptive. Find your own new style, with Seiko 5 Sports.

Pourquoi Seiko 5 ? Le « 5 » représente la promesse que chaque montre Seiko 5 possède 5 caractéristiques essentielles. Un calibre automatique, l'affichage du jour et de la date à la position 3 heures, une montre étanche, une couronne intégrée à la position 4 heures, un boîtier et un bracelet durables. Ces 5 caractéristiques combinées à un design innovant donnent à cette collection un aspect contemporain.

SRPD75K1
SRPD75K1
SRPE60K1
SRPE60K1

Seiko Prospex

Vous aimez les défis ? La collection Seiko Prospex comprend des montres pour chaque défi sportif. Après avoir fabriqué la première montre de plongée Seiko en 1965, Seiko a réussi à maintes reprises à répondre aux attentes élevées des plongeurs professionnels et sportifs avec ses montres de sport. Prospex distingue trois segments. MER, avec une vaste collection de montres de plongée Seiko. AIR, une collection de montres pour pilotes aventureux et TERRE, des montres équipées d'une lunette à boussole tournante.

SPB157J1
SPB157J1
Seiko Prospex
SSA393J1
SSA393J1
SRPE41J1
SRPE41J1
SPB165J1
SPB165J1

Seiko Presage

Presage associe l'esthétisme et l'artisanat traditionnel à la japonaise aux compétences de Seiko en horlogerie mécanique. Cette collection originale renferme toute la beauté du Japon, avec des produits de qualité aux performances durables.

Seiko Astron

La première montre GPS solaire au monde. Astron se connecte au réseau GPS sur simple pression d'un bouton pour s'ajuster à votre fuseau horaire. Elle puise toute l'énergie dont elle a besoin de la lumière, vous n'aurez donc jamais besoin de remplacer sa pile. La montre idéale pour les grands voyageurs.

SSH063J1
SSH063J1
Seiko Astron
Seiko dames

Seiko dames

La collection Seiko pour femmes présente une gamme de montres femme attrayantes, originales et élégantes. Découvrez la sublime finition des cadrans, finis avec de la nacre, des cristaux Swarovski étincelants ou de luxueux diamants.

SUP427P1
SUP427P1

Péquignet

En tant que seul horloger français et marque de luxe authentique, Péquignet a alors reçu la reconnaissance de la haute horlogerie française, dont l’emblème est la fleur de lys.

9010973F CB

Péquignet manufacture

Péquignet Manufacture est un fleuron de la haute horlogerie française. Les collections Calibre Royal ont remporté une multitude de récompenses dont le titre de « Meilleure Montre en 2014 » décerné par les célèbres magazines Chronos et Watch File. Jamais dans l’histoire de l’horlogerie de luxe pareille distinction n’a été attribuée à un horloger français.

4460433 CG
9030438F CG

Péquignet horloger créateur

Les montres Péquignet Horloger Créateur sont populaires dans le monde entier pour leur savoir-faire français caractéristique et leur alliance subtile de sophistication et de sobriété. Aujourd’hui encore, chaque montre est assemblée à la main et entourée du plus grand soin. Une montre Péquignet est symbole de luxe intemporel.

8333883CD-CG
Péquignet horloger créateur

Corum

Corum considère la créativité et l’audace comme ses valeurs cardinales. L’horloger suisse poursuit le chemin tracé par ses fondateurs, restant plus que jamais fidèle aux collections emblématiques tout en les enrichissant d’une touche moderne et puissante, empreinte d’innovation et de progrès technique.

Risk is the reward

Êtes-vous collectionneur de montres? Grâce à notre loyauté et à notre adhésion aux valeurs de Corum, nous disposons de quelques modèles exclusifs de la collection Heritage Vintage. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Corum A395_02983
Corum A984_03797
Corum

Scaldis montres en or

dummy
dummy
dummy

Les montres en or font partie de la collection Scaldis depuis toujours. Cette collection comprend des montres pour femmes et pour hommes, dotées de cadrans classiques ou de lignes épurées, mais toujours à l’aspect intemporel. Une pièce d’artisanat et de tradition.

Wolf 1834

Outre le choix de la montre qui vous convient, l’entretien et le bon fonctionnement de votre montre sont également de première importance.

Un remontoir de montre Wolf fait tourner vos montres automatiques, même lorsqu’elles ne sont pas portées. Cela permet de maintenir vos montres à leur niveau optimal et de garantir qu’elles indiqueront l’heure correcte lorsque vous les sortirez de l’armoire. Chaque remontoir Wolf est fabriqué à la main et se concentre sur le bon état de votre montre en intégrant des innovations de pointe. Wolf est la seule marque qui compte les rotations. Tous les autres remontoirs n’utilisent que le temps pour estimer le nombre de tours par jour.

Le cadeau idéal!

Wolf winders
Wolf winders
Wolfwinders cadeautip